أعمالنا

لقد قمنا بعمل رائع في مشاريع تطوير المواقع الإلكترونية.

تحقق من مشاريعنا السابقة أدناه

الموقع الرسمي لشركتنا شركة المتحدة إنترآكتف
الموقع الرسمي و تطبيقات الموبايل لشركة المتحدة إنترآكتيف يعرض جميع منتجات وخدمات الشركة بالإضافة إلى سهولة الوصول والاستخدام لمنصة الرسائل القصيرة sms يمكن للمستخدم إنشاء ملفه الشخصي الخاص ومجموعة مخصصة من الأرقام ، وإرسالها فورًا أو تحديد موعد لإرسالها لاحقًا.
الموقع الرسمي لأمريكان إنترآكتف
الموقع الرسمي لشركة UIGTC الشقيقة "American Interactive" ، ومقرها تكساس. تقدم خدمات ومنتجات الشركة المختلفة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والحلول التسويقية الرقمية.
موقع وتطبيق جوال النائب أحمد نبيل الفضل
الموقع الرسمي وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول لعضو المجلس الوطني "أحمد نبيل الفضل" ، الموقع الإلكتروني وتطبيقات المحمول تعمل كقناة اتصال قوية بينه وبين ناخبيه ، من خلال تقديم أخبار وأنشطة ومشاريع وبيانات صحفية يومية.
موقع My Comments
منصة وسائط التواصل الإجتماعي عبر الإنترنت ، تم تصميمها وتطويرها لربط حسابات وسائل الإعلام الإجتماعية والبدء في جلب التعليقات / إبداءات الإعجاب والمزيد من الإحصائيات عن كل منشور قاموا بنشره.
موقع شركة داغر وحناوي العالمية
الموقع الرسمي لداغر وحناوي على قائمة المنتجات من 11 علامة تجارية عالمية شهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعد هذا الموقع أداة داعمة للغاية لعرض جميع المنتجات المصنفة فيما يتعلق بكل علامة تجارية. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الحصول على روابط مباشرة للعلامات التجارية المفضلة لديهم والتقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج الولاء.
موقع شركة داغر
الموقع الرسمي لشركة داغر وشركاه لتدرج المنتجات من 11 علامة تجارية عالمية شهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إدراج المنتجات ، والعروض الترويجية ، والهدايا ، والخدمات الإضافية التي يرغب المستخدمون في مشاهدتها في مواقع الويب هذه.
موقع الهضبة
الموقع الرسمي لشركة الهضبة - الشركة الدولية. تم تصميم وتطوير الموقع ليتم سرد كافة المنتجات الإلكترونية والملحقات الخاصة بالشركة المصنفة حسب احتياجات العميل. يعمل الموقع الإلكتروني والهوية الرسمية على الإنترنت للشركة ، ممثلة للعملاء الآخرين المحتملين.
موقع وتطبيق كلينيكاس
مجموعة من مواقع العيادات مجتمعة في موقع واحد . تم تصميم وتطوير هذا المشروع لتقديم خدمة نوعية لمستخدمي الهواتف المتحركة ومديري العيادات وحتى لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر الشخصي. يمكن للمستخدمين حجز وتأكيد حجز العيادة بنقرات قليلة فقط.
تطبيق شقردي
تطبيق ذكي يوفر مجموعة من خدمات السيارات يتم طلبها من أي مالك سيارة , صمم هذا التطبيق لتوفير افضل خدمة لمالكين السيارات يمكن طلبها في أي وقت وأي مكان
التطبيق الرسمي للبرنامج المبكر لفحص أورام الثدي
تطبيق ذكي صمم ليربط بين5 مراكز طبية مع السيدات المهتمات في متابعة فحص الماموغرافي . يوفر التطبيق أيضًا مركزًا للمعلومات الطبية لرفع معلومات قيمة عن التصوير الشعاعي للثدي ، على الرغم من قنوات الأخبار وأقسام فحص الثدي الذاتي ، التي تقدم معلومات قيمة لمستخدمي التطبيق.
موقع مركز الربيعة الطبي
الموقع الرسمي لمجمع الربيعة الطبي ,صمم لتقديم جميع أقسام العيادة وتسهيلاتها وخدماتها , الموقع مفيد جداً في معرفة جميع المعلومات عن الطاقم الطبي ومعرفة أفضل المواعيد للحجز
موقع مركز بو حمرا الطبي
الموقع الرسمي لعيادة بوحمرة ، يعتبر الموقع الإلكتروني أحد أفضل الممارسات لحلول إدارة المحتوى المتكاملة لتطوير الويب ، حيث يتم التحكم في الموقع بشكل كامل من خلال نظام إدارة المحتوى الحيوي لإضافة / تحديث أي جزء من أقسام الموقع.
موقع وتطبيق المدرسة النموذجية
مشروع مدرسة التعليم المتماثل هو موقع إلكتروني وتطبيقات جوال تربط بين أولياء الأمور والطلاب والمعلمين وحتى مدراء المدارس في قناة واحدة لتوفير التحديثات والتقارير المناسبة حول تقدم الطلاب.
الموقع الرسمي لصندوق إعانة المرضى
حل التجارة الإلكترونية مخصصة مصنوعة من معايير الجودة العالية للأمن. تم تصميم الموقع ليوفر وصولاً سهلاً إلى جميع العاملين الجيدين للتبرع عبر الإنترنت في خطوات قليلة وللمشاريع المتعددة في نفس الوقت

للاستفسار أرسل سؤالك الآن

Our Portifolio

We have done a great job with web development projects.

Check out our previous projects below

UIGTC Website & Mobile Apps.
The official website and Mobile Applications to United Interactive, listing all the company products and services plus an easy access to SMS platform for sending bulk SMS. User can create his own profile and personalized group of numbers, send immediately or he can schedule for later sending.
American Interactive Website.
The official website for UIGTC’s sister company “American Interactive“ , based in Texas. Introducing the company different services and products in IT , Digital Marketing Solutions.
Ahmed Nabil Al Fadhel Website & Mobile Apps.
The official website and mobile applications for the National assembly member “Ahmed Nabil Al Fadhel“, the website and mobile apps are working as a strong communication channel between him and his electors, by submitting daily news , activities, projects and press releases.
My Comments Website.
Online social media platform, designed and developed to link Social Media accounts and start fetching comments / likes and further statistics on each and every published post.
Dagher & Hinnawi Website.
The official website for Dagher & Hinnawi to list products from 11 famous international brands all over the world. The website is very supportive tool to list all the products categorized with respect to each brand. Users also can get direct links for their favorite brands and apply for the loyalty program .
Dagher & Co Website .
The official website for Dagher & Co to list products from 11 famous international brands all over the world. Listing products, promotions, gifts and further fancy services that users like to see in such listing websites. The website is controlled by a dynamic content management system.
Al Hadhabah Website.
The official website for alhadhabah - international company. the website is designed and developed to list all the electronic products and accessories of the company categorized be the customer needs. The website is acting and the official online identity for the company, represented to other potential customers.
Clinicas Website & Mobile Apps.
A SMART pool of online clinics gathered in one place. The project is designed and developed to provide a qualitative service to mobile users , clinic admins and even for personal computer users. Users can book, confirm clinic booking by few clicks only.
Shgardy Mobile Apps.
Smart Mobile application that provides a group of car services could be requested by any car owner. The project flow is done perfectly to provide the best service to any car owner can be requested outdoor / indoor with service tracking feature.
Kuwait National Mammography & Screening Program Mobile Apps.
A SMART mobile application is designed to link 5 main medical centers with all Ladies interested in mammography following up. The application is providing also a medical information hub to push valued information about the mammography, despite the news feeds and the self breast exam sections, that are providing valued information to app users.
Al Rabeha Medical Website.
The official website of Alrabea’a Medical Center, the website is designed to introduce the whole clinic departments, facilities and services. The website is very effective to get information about the staff and best timing for booking.
Bouhamra Clinic Website.
The official website of Bouhamra Clinic, the website is considered one of the best practices of integrated content management solutions for web development, as the website is fully controlled by a dynamic CMS to add / update any of the website sections. The website is listing all the clinic services and timing for public.
IES Website & Mobile Apps.
Identical Education School project is a website and mobile applications linking the parents, students, teachers and even school admins in one channel to provide proper updates and reports about students progress.
Public Health Fund website.
A customized e-commerce solution made by high quality standards of security. the website is designed to give an easy access to all good doers to donate online in few steps and for multiple projects at the same time

Ask for A quote